Subdivisions




FDMTF

The firm owns the factory on drying, manipulation and tobacco fermentation (FDMTF). The enterprise is located in 200 meters from a road fork between the cities of Orhei, Rezina, Sholdaneshti in traditionally raw zone. On the area of 5 hectares are located the equipment on drying green sheet by capacity 3000 t. During a season, the equipment on fire drying of tobacco by capacity of 400 tons green sheet, the fermentative equipment capacity of 1600 tons in year, an industrial premise (handling shops by power 2500 tons), warehouse, a commodity-material warehouse, a hothouse case, the is administrative-household case. The enterprise is installed gas, has local water supply, and has a boiler-house, heated shops, reserve and emergency electro supply.

FPTS

The second firm enterprise - on after fermentation processing and tobacco storage (FPTS) in the city of Sholdaneshti, is located on the area of 2,6 hectares where are as well warehouse in volume 24000?3. The enterprise is provided by railway and automobile cargo stages capacity of single shipment (or acceptance) 120 tons a day. Here is administrative-household case, a garage case, a branch line are located.

TDC

The third firm enterprise Tobacco-drying complex (TDK) in village Kobylea, region Sholdaneshti, represents warehouse the area 4600 m2. Here too there is equipment for drying of tobacco by capacity of 1500 tons. In complex territory the equipment for carrying out solar, combined and flue-cured tobacco drying is placed.

Подразделения




ФСМФТ


Фирма владеет своей фабрикой по сушке, манипуляции и ферментации табака (ФСМФТ). Предприятие расположено в 200 метрах от развилки дорог между городами Орхей, Резина, Шолдэнешть в традиционно сырьевой зоне. На площади 5,0 га расположены оборудование по сушке зеленного листа мощностью 3000т. В сезон, оборудование по огневой сушке табака мощностью 400 тонн зеленого листа, ферментационное оборудование мощностью 1600 тонн в год, производственное помещение (манипуляционные цеха мощностью 2,5 тыс. тонн), складские помещения, товарно-материальный склад, тепличное хозяйство, административно-бытовой корпус. Предприятие газифицировано, имеет локальное водоснабжение, располагает котельной, отапливаемыми цехами, резервным и аварийным электроснабжением.

ППХТ

Второе фирменное предприятие - по послеферментационной переработке и хранению табака (ППХТ) – в городе Шолдэнешть, расположено на площади 2,6 га, где находятся также и складские помещения объемом 24000 м3. Предприятие обеспечено железнодорожными и автомобильными грузовыми рампами мощностью разовой отгрузки (либо приемки) 120 тонн в день. Здесь же расположены административно-бытовой корпус, гаражное хозяйство, железнодорожная ветка.

ТСК

Третье фирменное предприятие – Табакосушильный комплекс (ТСК) в селе Кобылеа, р-н Шолдэнешть, представляет собой складские помещения площадью 4600м2. Здесь также находится оборудование для сушки табака мощностью 1500 тонн. На территории комплекса размещено оборудование для проведения солнечной, комбинированной и трубоогневой сушки табака.