Home page




Moldova the-country located in a southeast of the Europe, with old traditions of cultivation of skeletal grades of tobacco owing to favorable soil-climatic conditions. The culture of tobacco in Moldova is traditional and totals more than two hundred years. Moldavian tobaccos have a sufficient fortress and aroma, they give to smoking products completeness and juiciness of taste.

"PARSE-TUTUN " SRL dynamically developing company traditionally working in the tobacco industry. The basic kind of activity of our enterprise is purchase of tobacco at manufacturers, primary processing, manipulation and a fermentation of a tobacco leaf, and also foreign trade activities. We work in close cooperation with leading world manufacturers of tobacco products since 1998.

From the moment of formation of the company creation of the system has been certain, allowing to supervise quality of made production at all industrial stages to provide our buyers with qualitative tobacco at a level of the world standards.
Applying the newest technologies on processing and manipulations of tobacco "PARSE-TUTUN" SRL offers also various tobacco blends. On responses of our orchestras, quality and stability of these tobacco blends are capable to satisfy the most exacting taste.

Next >>

Главная страница




Молдова – страна, расположенная на юго-востоке Европы, с давними традициями возделывания скелетных сортов табака благодаря благоприятным почвенно-климатическим условиям. Культура табака в Молдове является традиционной и насчитывает более двухсот лет. Молдавские табаки имеют достаточную крепость и аромат, они придают курительным изделиям полноту и сочность вкуса.

„PARSE-TUTUN” SRL динамично развивающаяся компания, традиционно работающая в табачной индустрии. Основным видом деятельности нашего предприятия является закупка табака у производителей, первичная переработка, манипуляция и ферментация табачного листа, а также внешнеэкономическая деятельность. Мы работаем в тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими мировыми производителями табачных изделий с 1998 года.

С момента образования компании было определено создание системы, позволяющей контролировать качество производимой продукции на всех производственных стадиях, чтобы обеспечить наших покупателей качественным табаком на уровне мировых стандартов.
Применяя новейшие технологии по переработке и манипуляции табака „PARSE-TUTUN” SRL предлагает и различные табачные мешки. По отзывам наших партеров, качество и стабильность этих блэндов способны удовлетворить самый взыскательный вкус.

Далее >>